Our Lockers

Book the locker that meets your needs

Are you an eager explorer looking for suitcase storage in Paris so you can visit Paris luggage-free? Book your locker with Annexx-Lockers, a luggage storage service located in the Saint-Lazare train station to store your bags and bulky items.

Locker rental in Paris is a solution for all travellers.

Have you ever been in a situation where you were stuck with your luggage despite wanting to visit Paris? As you know, Paris cannot be visited while dragging your wheeled suitcase around, let alone with a 20kg backpack or a briefcase full of documents. You can now store your luggage or any other object at Saint Lazare with Annexx Lockers.

Specially designed for dropping off suitcases or other slightly bulky items, Annexx Lockers is for you, whether you are a travelling individual or a professional on the move. Our fully secure, clean and sturdy lockers finally make it possible for you to visit Paris for a few days or go to your appointments without being laden down with and concerned about the safety of your belongings. Ideal between two flights or two trains, when the wait is long, when your hotel room is not available or if you leave your AirBnb too early… Finally optimise your time in Paris without having to wait. Created with professionals in mind, including sales people stuck between appointments in mind, our exclusive system means you can free yourself of your briefcase, therefore giving you the opportunity to enjoy the city, visit and go shopping…

Your belongings will be well kept at Annexx-Lockers Saint Lazare train station until your return.

Secure
payment

open from 6am to 10pm, 7d/week

Secure
lockers

How much does a locker at Paris Saint-Lazare cost?

Flat-rate of €12 per locker per day

The luggage lockers in Paris Saint-Lazare have a defined size of (H) 59cm x (L) 48cm x (W) 85cm.

These dimensions offer a large number possibilities so you can store your luggage without having to rent multiple lockers. Indeed, you can store up to 3 suitcases in the same locker, in order to adjust the rate of the locker up to €4/suitcase/day. This luggage storage therefore means you can store your suitcases in secure lockers without breaking the bank!

Discover the different options available

XL Suitcase
12€
/locker

You can store a very large suitcase (81x55x34cm) in your locker.

L Suitcase and hand luggage

12€

/locker

You can store a large suitcase (75x44x37cm) with hand luggage (computer bag, or 30x40x15cm bag).

M Suitcase and hand luggage

12€

/locker

If you are travelling in a group, you can store 2 suitcases (55x35x25cm) and hand luggage (30x40x15cm).

Cabin baggage

12€

/locker
or 4€/luggage

If you are travelling in a group, you can store 3 cabin bags (55x35x25cm) in the same locker.

Réservez le Locker adapté à vos besoins

Vous faites partie de ces explorateurs pressés qui recherchent une consigne à bagages sur Paris pour se désencombrer et visiter Paris l’esprit tranquille ? Réservez votre casier avec Lockers, un service de bagagerie situé en gare Saint-Lazare qui stocke vos valises et vos objets encombrants.

La location d’une consigne à Paris une solution pour tous les voyageurs.

En voyageant il vous est certainement déjà arrivé d’être un peu coincé avec vos bagages alors que vous souhaitiez visiter Paris. Comme vous le savez, Paris ne se visite pas en tractant sa valise à roulettes et encore moins avec un sac à dos de 20 kg ou une sacoche remplie de documents. Vous pouvez dès à présent entreposer votre bagage ou tout autre objet à Saint Lazare chez Annexx Lockers.

Spécialement conçu pour la dépose de valises ou autres affaires un peu volumineuses, Annexx Lockers s’adresse à vous, particuliers en voyage et professionnels en déplacement. Sous forme de casiers entièrement sécurisés, propres et sains, nos lockers vous offre enfin le loisir de visiter Paris pendant quelques jours ou d’aller à vos rendez-vous sans être encombré et préoccupé par la sécurité de vos affaires. Idéal entre deux vols ou deux trains, quand l’attente est trop longue, quand votre chambre d’hôtel n’est pas disponible ou que vous libérez votre AirBnB trop tôt, ... Optimisez enfin votre temps à Paris et ne soyez plus sous la contrainte de l’attente. Mis en place aussi pour les professionnels, les commerciaux, entre plusieurs RV, notre système exclusif vous permet de vous libérer de vos porte-documents et vous offre l’opportunité de profiter de la ville, visiter et faire du shopping...

Vos affaires seront ainsi bien gardées chez Annexx Lockers gare Saint Lazare en attendant votre retour.

Paiement
sécurisé
Ouvert
6h à 22h, 7j/7
Consignes
sécurisées

Combien coûte une consigne
à Paris Saint-Lazare

Tarif à 12 € par casier par jour.

Les casiers de la consigne à bagages à Paris Saint-Lazare ont une taille définie de (H) 59 cm x (L) 48 cm x (P) 85 cm.

Ces dimensions vous permettent un grand nombre de possibilités pour stocker vos valises sans avoir à louer un plusieurs casiers. En effet, vous pouvez déposer de 1 à 4 bagages dans un seul et même casier, afin de moduler le tarif du locker jusqu’à 4 €/bagage/jour. Ainsi, la consigne à bagages vous permet de stocker vos valises dans des lockers sécurisés sans vous ruiner !

à partir de
4 €
/bagage

Découvrez ci-dessous les différents scénariis qui s’offrent à vous :

Valise XL

12€

/consigne

Vous pouvez stocker une très grosse valise (81x55x34cm) dans votre locker.

Valise L et bagage à main

12€

/consigne

Vous pouvez entreposer une  grosse valise (75x44x37cm) avec un bagage à main (sacoche ordinateur, sac, etc. de 30x40x15 cm).

Valise M et bagage à main

12€

/consigne

Si vous êtes plusieurs, vous pouvez ranger 2 valises cabines (55x35x25cm) et un bagage à main (30x40x15cm).

Bagages cabine

12€

/consigne
soit 4€/bagage

Si vous êtes plusieurs, vous pouvez ranger 3 valises cabines (55x35x25cm) dans un seul et même locker.